الاسم الكامل لكابل Ethernet Lan هو"تكنولوجيا المعلومات - الكابلات الهيكلية للبنية التحتية للمستخدم"كبل الشبكة هو اتصال بين جهاز كمبيوتر وجهاز كمبيوتر ، وبين جهاز كمبيوتر وأجهزة الشبكة الأخرى. تتضمن كبلات الشبكة العادية زوجًا ملتويًا وكابلًا متحد المحور وأليافًا ضوئية ، ولها إصدارات cat5 و cat6 و cat6A و cat7 و cat8.

هناك نوعان من ممارسات كبلات شبكة إيثرنت ، مع معيارين T568A و T568B. كبل الشبكة الذي له نفس المعيار للقيام برأس الكريستال ، هو كبل شبكة متوازي ، ونوع آخر هو أيضًا الأكثر استخدامًا حاليًا من طرفي كبل الشبكة باستخدام معيارين مختلفين لعمل رأس بلوري ، يسمى كبل شبكة كروس.

ينقسم كبل الشبكة إلى كبل محمي وغير محمي ، والفرق بين هذين النوعين من كبلات الشبكة هو بشكل أساسي استخدام سيناريوهات مختلفة ، والعلامة المميزة مختلفة (الكبل غير المحمي الذي يحمل علامة UTP ، والكابل المغطى بعلامة STP) و تختلف التعليمات الداخلية للكابل أيضًا (يحتوي كبل الشبكة المحمي على طبقة إضافية من المعدن أو رقائق الألومنيوم بالداخل من كبل الشبكة غير المحمي).

سيناريوهات تطبيق كبلات الشبكة: تُستخدم كبلات الشبكة لتوصيل الأجهزة وتستخدم بشكل أساسي في الأسلاك الهندسية واتصال الشبكة ومنافذ أنظمة توصيل المعدات. على سبيل المثال: المفاتيح والمحاور والجدران النارية وغيرها من المعدات.

أفضل كابل LAN هو كبل الفئة 7 ، والذي يحتوي على تردد إرسال لا يقل عن 500 ميجاهرتز ، وأكثر من ضعف كبلات الفئة 6 و Super Category 6 ، ومعدل إرسال يصل إلى 10 جيجابت في الثانية ، وهذا النوع هم أكثر الأشخاص استعمال .

يرتبط كابل الشبكة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بحياتنا. يمكن أن يمنح الناس تجربة ممتعة للغاية على الإنترنت. 


Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Português
العربية
français
한국어
日本語
Español
Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Ethernet Lan Cable

VR

The full name of the Ethernet Lan Cable is "Information Technology - User Infrastructure Structured Cabling".The network cable is a connection between a computer and a computer, and between a computer and other network devices. Normal network cables include twisted pair, coaxial cable and fiber optic.It have cat5,cat6, cat6A, cat7,cat8 versions.

There are two kinds ethernet network cables practices, with T568A and T568B two standards. The network cable with the same standard to do scrystal head, is a parallel network cable, another one kind is also currently the most used that the two ends of a network cable using two different standards to do crystal head,named crossover network cable.

The Network cable is divided into shielded and unshielded cable, the difference between the two types of network cable is mainly the use of different scenarios, the marked label are different (The unshielded cable marked with UTP,the shiled cable marked with STP) and the inner instruction of cable are different also(Shielded network cable has an additional layer of metal or aluminum foil inside than unshielded network cable) .

Application scenarios of network cables: Network cables are used to connect devices and are mainly used for engineering wiring, network connection, and ports of equipment connection systems. For example: switches, hubs, firewalls and other equipments.

The best lan cable is Category 7 cable, which has a transmission frequency of at least 500 MHz, more than twice that of Category 6 and Super Category 6 cables, and a transmission rate of up to 10 Gbps,this kinds are the most of people use .

The network cable is closely related with our life . It can give the people a very pleasant experience in the internet . 


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Português Português العربية العربية français français 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Español Español Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry